The Lost Patrol​-​Songs About Running Away

by The Lost Patrol

  • Record/Vinyl

    This is the  vinyl-release of the critically highly acclaimed album "Songs about Running Away"  by The Lost Patrol. The Lost Patrol was a singer/songwriter-project of Dennis Lyxzén from Refused/The (International) Noise Conspiracy/INVSN .   For the first time on vinyl (Double-vinyl with gatefold)  and strictly limited to 500 copies. Pressed at Flight13 Duplication.  (under exclusive license from Burning Heart Records ©2003)
    Download is NOT included.

    ships out within 2 days
    edition of 500 

      €25.90 EUR or more 



For the first time on vinyl: Dennis Lyxzén's (Refused - The (International) Noise Conspiracy - INVSN) singer-songwriter-album The Lost Patrol - Songs About Running away.

Available on vinyl (2LP, gatefold, limited to 500 copies) Buy it via the limitedrun-store.


released June 6, 2017

under exclusive license from Burning Heart Records



Goddamn Records Wien, Austria

Goddamn Records is a vinyl-only label from Vienna, Austria. It`s all about passion, emotion and not losing too much money.
Love dies, records last!

contact / help

Contact Goddamn Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like The Lost Patrol-Songs About Running Away, you may also like: